Webinar:
Leverage SDF to Enhance your Software Development Life Cycle

Audience: NetSuite Developers and Administrators

Date Time Time Zone  
Nov 29
8:00 am – 9:00 am
Pacific Standard Time (North America)
Register Now
Nov 29
11:00 am – 12:00 pm
Eastern Standard Time (North America)
Register Now
Nov 29
4:00 pm – 5:00 pm
London (UK)
Register Now

Are the sessions recorded?
Yes, all our training webinars are recorded and posted as soon as possible to SuiteAnswers, which can be accessed via the Support tab in your NetSuite account.

How do I register?
Follow the registration link on the Upcoming Webinars tab, and be prepared to enter your NetSuite Customer Number, in addition to other registration information.

Your Customer Number can be found by logging into your NetSuite Account, navigating to the Support Tab> SuiteAnswers and then clicking the Contact Support by Phone green button on the right side.

How do I access a session?
Your registration confirmation and reminder emails will contain information on how to connect on your computer the day of the session. Training webinars are broadcast over your computer's speakers (or you may use headphones). You should have a phone available as a backup method of hearing the webinar if you have trouble with the audio broadcast.

Who should I contact if I have questions about the webinar or issues with registration?
Contact the Virtual Classroom team at trainingsupport@netsuite.com



CPE Sponsors

CPE credits

CPE credits are available for NetSuite courses.
Check out our CPE list for details.